Find someone near you who Stocks Our Stuff…

Western Cape

BRACKENFELL | Maryna Botha | Tel: 073 192 0208 | Email: marynabotha27@gmail.com | Visit their Facebook Page

BREDASDORP | Alida Bredell | Mona Lisa Hair @ Lifestyle Centre | Tel: 083 656 9244 | Email: alidabredell5@gmail.com

CALITZDORP | Colleen Murphy | Tel: 062 535 5837 | Email: cottoncocco@gmail.com

CAPE TOWN | Beryl McIntosh | Tel: 078 007 6742 | Email: berylee2015@gmail.com

CAPE TOWN | Karen Bowers | Tel: 084 099 1228 | Email: karen.ifa2@gmail.com

DURBANVILLE | Monique Stofberg | Tel: 074 787 6265 | Email: monique87kruger@gmail.com

EDGEMEAD | Judy Pearson | Tel: 082 571 1801 | Email: judy.pearson@mweb.co.za

GEORGE | Stefané Louw | Tel: 082 749 3700 | Email: stefane.louw@gmail.com

LANGEBAAN | Maritha Harris | Tel: 082 430 0469 | Email: maritha.harris@tlouenergy.com

MOSSEL BAY | Leigh Cooke | Tel: 083 689 7965 | Email: leighcooke65@gmail.com

MUIZENBURG | Joelene Prinsloo | Tel: 083 446 1072 | Email: limitlesstrade7@gmail.com

PAARL | Chantelle van Loggerenberg | Tel: 079 889 7960 | Email: chantellevl05@gmail.com

PAARL | Petro Gordon | Tel: 076 905 2557 | Email: plmrhode@yahoo.com

PRINGLE BAY | Theresa Salhab | Tel: 084 471 3365 | Email: tsalhab@gmail.com

ROBERTSON | Elizabeth Rabie | Tel: 076 904 5664 | Email: rabieliezel@yahoo.com

STRAND | Vicki Fox | Tel: 079 016 2227 | Email: info@k-9adventures.net

VREDENDAL | Rensche Dalziel | Tel: 078 460 7967 | Email: renschedalziel1974@gmail.com

WELLINGTON | Madeleine Rossouw | Tel: 082 651 4202 | Email: madieliefie67@gmail.com

WILDERNESS | Wendy Venter | Tel: 072 761 3194 | Email: sales@littlethingswelove.co.za


Eastern Cape

BUTTERWORTH | Nosisa Busakhwe | Tel: 073 230 9892 | Email: nosisabusakhwe@gmail.com

EAST LONDON | Robyn Hobbs | Tel: 082 772 2122 | Email: robyn@bluegecko.co.za

EAST LONDON | Karen Pletschke | Tel: 063 012 9547 | Email: karen.pletschke@gmail.com

EAST LONDON | LeeAnne Ramsay | Tel: 083 798 0889 | Email: ramsayfamily01@gmail.com

EAST LONDON | Anne Crowder | Tel: 082 700 9619 | Email: annecrowder4@gmail.com

EAST LONDON | Salome Liberty | Tel: 082 431 3517 | Email: salome@bubbleapp.co.za

EAST LONDON | Leries Stander | Tel: 078 965 0721 | Email: leriesstephens@gmail.com

KIRKWOOD | Helga Vermaak | Tel: 084 731 2580 | Email: kadot1984@gmail.com

KOMGA | Liezel Els | Tel: 076 380 6015 | Email: agility.wellbeing@gmail.com | Visit their Facebook Page

KOMGA | Sue Hart | Tel: 084 549 8592 | Email: amberdene@hazeldean.co.za

MATATIELE | Lucille Booysen | Tel: 084 917 8328 | Email: lucillejackson91@gmail.com

PINETOWN | Alta Joubert | Tel: 083 468 6274 | Email: kwazuluthatching@yahoo.com

PORT ELIZABETH | Heena Raga | Tel: 083 500 7444 | Email: heenaraga@gmail.com

PORT ELIZABETH | Mariana Steyn | Tel: 081 250 5088 | Email: pleasecontactmariana@gmail.com

RICHARDS BAY | Madelien Zwart | Tel: 082 461 8546 | Email: madelienz@bell.co.za


Northern Cape

CALVINIA | Mariolane Nel | Tel: 083 383 0077 | Email: nuttyfaery@gmail.com

KIMBERLEY | Liezel van Soelen | Tel: 083 315 1570 | Email: juffroul@gmail.com

POSTMASBURG | Erika White | Tel: 076 894 5340 | Email: white.erika10@gmail.com

POSTMASBURG | Hulisani Ngonyama | Tel: 079 494 5705 | Email: hulisani.nemanashi@gmail.com | Visit their Facebook Page

ULCO | Dalena Niemann | Tel: 082 337 3575 | Email: dalenaniemann@gmail.com

UPINGTON | Audrey du Plessis | Tel: 071 494 2291 | Email: au3.dup@gmail.com


Gauteng

ALBERTON | Ginene Romano | Cell: 072 785 0020 | Email: gineneromano1@gmail.com

EDENVALE | Dianne Christopher | Tel: 082 409 0150 | Email: info@beautyandblessings.co.za

CENTURION – LYTTLETON | Stephanie Claassens | Tel: 083 236 2292 | Email: gutz.sc@gmail.com

FOCHVILLE | Leonie Cussons | Cell: 082 071 6380 | Email: leonie.cussons@yahoo.com

MAGALIESBERG | Dominique Wollheim | Cell: 076 648 7188 | Email: goodiesforgoddesses@gmail.com

PRETORIA EAST | Karlien Fouché | Tel: 063 956 8629 | Email: ecpfouche@mweb.co.za

MEYERTON | Lezaan Janse van Rensburg | Cell: 083 525 3806 | Email: lezaan@computercreche.co.za

RUIMSIG | Mandy Joubert | Tel: 063 696 4585 | Email: mandyjoubert@icloud.com

VEREENIGING | Juanita Labuschagne | Tel: 072 370 0683 | Email: joanita.white@yahoo.com

BIRCHLEIGH | Ria Meyer | Tel: 082 387 5035 | Email: meyerria8@gmail.com

BEDFORDVIEW | Tracy Meyjes | Tel: 074 239 9593 | Email: contact@tracyj.co.za

BRONKHORSTSPRUIT | Drienie Opperman | Tel: 083 485 0360 | Email: drienie@drienieart.co.za

KEMPTON PARK | Rolandi Prinsloo | Tel: 072 418 6652 | Email: ietsieekstra@gmail.com

RANDFONTEIN | Adri Schutte | Tel: 072 033 3176 | Email: vlooitjie75@gmail.com | Visit their website: www.fancypants.co.za

CENTURION | Bonita Steenkamp | Tel: 082 324 0947 | Email: bonita311p@gmail.com

HENNOPSPARK | Leana van Gent | Tel: 072 022 2628 | Email: leana@holisticu.co.za | Website: www.holisticu.co.za

BRONKHORSTSPRUIT | Micra Wolf | Tel: 083 560 7941 | Email: marvellahairstudio@gmail.com

ROODEPOORT | Eschel Fakoe | Tel: 083 602 1666 | Email: eschel@nycemedia.co.za

BOKSBURG | Tracy Rostoll | Tel: 072 383 0861 | Email: lavenderbox2@gmail.com

WEST RAND | Melanie Rudman | Tel: 083 415 6439 | Email: quijesjol123@gmail.com

GAUTENG | Shemoné Bezuidenhout | Cell: 062 160 9180 | Email: bloomingsunfloweronline@gmail.com

EDENVALE | Sandy Barella | Cell: 082 387 0933 | Email: sandybarella07@gmail.com

PRETORIA | Chantelle van den Heever | Cell: 082 392 2828 | Email: chantelle.heever@gmail.com

KEMPTON PARK | Noeline Nel | Cell: 062 018 1063 | Email: pinkivybeauty@gmail.com

JOHANNESBURG | Omar Hassem | Cell: 083 786 4838 | Email: tajramo@hotmail.com

KEMPTON PARK | Liza van Niekerk | Cell: 072 159 7946 | Email: lizavn4@gmail.com

FOURWAYS | Laura Biscarini | Cell: 076 977 4365 | Email: ddesigned4you@gmail.com

FOURWAYS | Vanessa Hutch | Cell: 082 813 9539 | Email: vanessahutcheon@gmail.com

RANDFONTEIN | Norma Deysel | Cell: 060 479 8711 | Email: chadbandnorma@gmail.com

RANDFONTEIN | Hannie Doogan | Cell: 082 775 0043 | Email: hanniedoogan@yahoo.com

PRETORIA EAST | Dr. Dileen Crichton | Cell: 063 654 4416 | Email: dileencrichton@gmail.com

PRETORIA NORTH | Mariette Stoop | Cell: 082 600 2984 | Email: mariette.stoop@gmail.com

JOHANNESBURG | Waheba Hassan | Cell: 071 677 4092 | Email: wwhrsolutions@gmail.com

JOHANNESBURG | Johan Fourie | Cell: 063 173 4899 | Email: johan.fourie008@gmail.com

JOHANNESBURG | Romaigne Erwee | Cell: 061 787 1431 | Email: romaigne@intrepidtraders.co.za

PRETORIA | Daisy Marowanidze | Cell: 078 673 8805 | Email: tary.dee@gmail.com

PRETORIA | Vandana Naran | Cell: 083 411 8624 | Email: vandana032@gmail.com

FOURWAYS | Michelle Bishop | Cell: 083 978 2760 | Email: mishbell@gmail.com

BOKSBURG| Raquel Segal | Cell: 084 922 4879 | Email: raquel.nsegal@gmail.com

WEST RAND | Heidi van der Mescht | Cell: 078 616 3667 | Email: vandermeschtheidi09@gmail.com | Visit their Facebook Page | Visit their Website

KRUGERSDORP | Marlize Bachfischer | Cell: 065 810 1428 | Email: shiatsusas@gmail.com

ROODEPOORT | Antoinette Snyman | Cell: 074 901 5195 | Email: antoinette.snyman35@gmail.com

RANDFONTEIN | Michelle Benade | Cell: 062 075 4335 | Email: mmbenade@gmail.com

NORTHCLIFF | Sam van der Merwe | Cell: 081 474 6228 | Email: sam@thegiftempire.co.za

LENASIA | Yaneetha Naidoo | Cell: 079 089 4021 | Email: yaneetha27@gmail.com

BENONI | Belinda Kleynhans | Cell: 083 641 3647 | Email: beebeautiful001@gmail.com | Visit their Facebook Page

PRIMROSE | Bianca Jerling | Cell: 065 961 0907 | Email: binkies.jer@gmail.com


Kwazulu Natal

DURBAN | Diya Ramkissoon | Tel: 076 509 3785 | Email: hello@omgohmygifts.co.za

GINGINDLOVU | Lia Percival | Tel: 079 310 4105 | Email: busybabestoys@gmail.com

KZN | Christelle Jansen van Vuuren | Tel: 082 566 3160 | Email: shine.ceee@gmail.com

KZN | Yolandie Mouton | Tel: 079 589 4699 | Email: yolandiem20@hotmail.com

NEWCASTLE | Sonika Low | Tel: 076 884 0262 | Email: smlow90@gmail.com

TONGAAT | Bhavana Singh | Tel: 083 486 6625 | Email: singhbhavana100@gmail.com

VRYHEID | Mariska de Villiers | Tel: 076 279 9445 | Email: mariskadevil@gmail.com | Visit their Facebook Page


Limpopo

POLOKWANE | Carien de Beer | Tel: 071 483 8719 | Email: cariendebeer8@gmail.com

POLOKWANE | Ingrid Massyn | Tel: 071 290 6128 | Email: ingridmassyn@gmail.com

STEELPOORT | Somari Jordaan | Tel: 066 227 4150 | Email: somarienel@gmail.com


Free State

BLOEMFONTEIN | Bongani Kgomphiri | Tel: 078 877 6669 | Email: bonganikgomphiri898@gmail.com

BLOEMFONTEIN | Jessica Pelser | Tel: 061 433 1300 | Email: jessy1994baby@gmail.com

BLOEMFONTEIN | Marlene Ferreira | Tel: 079 945 9019 | Email: marlenef250@gmail.com

FOURIESBURG | Maritha Swanepoel | Tel: 083 422 8145 | Email: swanepoelmaritha@gmail.com

WELKOM | Minette Gerber | Tel: 082 515 5147 | Email: gerber.minette@gmail.com

WELKOM | Lee-ann Buitendach | Tel: 082 807 6647 | Email: michellebuitendach@hotmail.com


North West

WOLMARANSSTAD | Chantelle Badenhorst | Tel: 078 300 2550 | Email: pralene1@gmail.com

SCHWEIZER RENECKE | Lizel Benson | Tel: 078 005 2238 | Email: lizelroos0@gmail.com

SWARTRUGGENS | Olani Boschoff | Tel: 076 015 1530 | Email: olanidutoit@yahoo.com

RUSTENBURG | Bernadine Brussow | Tel: 079 616 7160 | Email: nadine.brussow@gmail.com

COLIGNY | Madeline de Beer | Tel: 082 971 7634 | Email: madelinedebeer@gmail.com

KLERKSDORP | Lizzy Gere | Tel: 072 351 9524 | Email: mogonediwalizzy57@gmail.com

VORSTERSHOOP | Adriana van Zyl | Tel: 082 409 6515 | Email: adrianavanzyl@icloud.com

POTCHEFSTROOM | Lee-Ann Guthrie | Tel: 082 697 2473 | Email: leeanng@mweb.co.za

VRYBURG | Esmaralda Marais | Tel: 082 445 4588 | Email: oberholzeresmaralda@yahoo.com

KLERKSDORP | Jeanette Oosthuizen | Tel: 082 445 4588 | Email: jeanette.oosthuizen88@gmail.com

RUSTENBURG | Noelene Bornman | Tel: 067 935 1704 | Email: noelene794@gmail.com

ORKNEY | Charine van Straaten | Tel: 066 287 2170 | Email: acmemoriesphotos@gmail.com

RUSTENBURG | Madeleine Beyneveldt | Tel: 084 402 0288 | Email: mbeyneveldt12@gmail.com


Mpumalanga

WHITE RIVER | Kirsten Fraser | Tel: 083 707 7391 | Email: kirsten@digiprosp.com

MIDDELBURG | Diana Jansen | Tel: 082 754 7274 | Email: middelburg@runwalkforlife.co.za

NELSPRUIT | Winnie Stiglingh | Tel: 082 373 1699 | Email: counsel@hnoncology.co.za

NELSPRUIT | Jannete van Tonder | Tel: 082 805 2382 | Email: jannete@vantee.co.za

NELSPRUIT | Lezanne Lombard | Tel: 063 684 4812 | Email: karooditendat2020@gmail.com

KRIEL | Lizelle Fourie | Tel: 073 889 5789 | Email: fourielizelle1@gmail.com

SECUNDA | Natalé Barnard | Tel: 082 492 2925 | Email: natalebarnardk@gmail.com

ERMELO | Elizabeth Maritz | Tel: 083 279 7997 | Email: lizemaritz99@gmail.com

NELSPRUIT | Marle Ormiston | Tel: 082 304 9664 | Email: ormiston4@gmail.com

PIET RETIEF | Alison Coetzee | Tel: 062 981 2366 | Email: alisoncoetzee1112@gmail.com

MIDDELBURG | Flora Conradie | Tel: 082 388 0133 | Email: conradie.flora@gmail.com

ERMELO | Danelle Kerswell | Tel: 072 331 6322 | Email: danelle.spies@gmail.com


Zimbabwe

MARONDERA | Romy Mayes | Tel: +26 377 433 6268 | Email: romymayes@icloud.com


Namibia

WINDHOEK | René Storm | Tel: +26 481 233 0445 | Email: rstorm7913@gmail.com